member offline Randyleigh
36, Las Cruces

member offline Randyleigh: Looking for my ride or die my partner in crime

36 year old Man, 6'4" (193 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
88011, NM

About Me:

I'm Randy I'm 36 and recently went through a damaging divorce. Well I say recently I've been single for 3 years. I have two awesome little boys that are 7 and 5. Let me start by saying honesty is key right. Well I'm not perfect I made mistakes in my life and now I'm trying to get my boys back from my parents... I'm a country boy at heart. I love the out doors and I love being a family man.. I won't brag about myself so I'll let you decode if you think I'm someone you match with. I'm a Dallas Cowboys fan and I'm a loving caring man with a good heart. At least I'm trying to hold onto that good heart even though someone tried to destroy it. I'm old fashion I believe in opening doors saying yes ma'am no ma'am and I believe in being the provider. I want someone who will stand with me someone who won't judge me for my past or my mistakes and someone who wants to concur the world with me

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a women a Lady first of all not a little girl that plays head games. I want someone who enjoys life as it come. Someone with a spirit like mine. I can be very spontaneous and need someone to help me level that out. I'm not looking for money. I'm looking for a Lady with a beautiful soul caring heart and someone that appreciates what I have to offer