member offline bluegrasslady
88, Melbourne

member offline bluegrasslady: Looking for Love

88 year old Woman, 5'9" (175 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Retired Teacher
Masters Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
32901, FL

About Me:

I love gardening, I love growing my own vegetables, eating healthy, going out to eat, nature walks, exploring new things, reading, love music, love to cook, love challenges, I enjoy the simple things in life, I like to go to flea markets and thrift shopping, I am an open minded lady with a great imagination, I am a high energy kind of lady, and I like to do fun and exciting new things. I am very young at heart. I don't like watching too much TV. I'm looking for a long term relationship, but I also enjoy meeting new friends and having an intelligent conservation with a variety of people. Would love to meet a man to share adventures with, travel with, who is down to earth, smart, reliable, compassionate, honest, trustworthy, and has a positive attitude. I can go out or stay in, both work for me.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States Minor Outlying Islands.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 60 years old and younger than 80 years old.