member offline Elkinsl5568
55, Waco

member offline Elkinsl5568: Am I the one for you? Who knows but lets find out

55 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 7 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
76712, TX

About Me:

I am well traveled Fun and interesting guy, Love to joke, laugh and enjoy life. I am pretty much a open honest and straight forward tell it like it is type of guy, I am Ex Army combat solider so I have no filter, I am not into playing mental games or Bullshit if that is you my suggestion is pass me bye because i am not the one. I will not send you money or gift cards so do not ask I am not here to be someone's private ATM Machine, I wont ask you for money or gifts and don't ask me. I believe in treating others like i want to be treated on here with dignity and respect. If not then do not get made when I treat you in a bad way. Come at me right and correct and we should get along fine. I do not Use drugs and have no need for them so if that is something your into pass me by. I am the type of person that is your say you want to come and meet me then fine but pay your own way because I know i would pay my own way to come meet you if i wanted to come to where your located. I have my own house and pay my own bills and I am not out to use anyone or take advantage of anyone. So with that out of the way. I will say I like to do a lot of different things when finances allow, I enjoy traveling the world, I like to do things around the house, I like to make things out of wood and metal, Watching movies or just chilling out grilling outside, I enjoy shooting, playing pool, working on trucks or listening to music. My movie list ranges pretty much anything but horror, and music taste will depend on my mood as to what I listen too. Well this is my in a nutshell so anything else you wish to know just ask.

My Ideal Match:

I would like to find a woman who was born a woman and knows she is 100% a woman, Not not trans-gender, trans-sexual or trans-confused. I am not gay and 100% straight! I would like to find a woman close to my age who is smart, responsible, fun, funny, a joy to be around and loves life. She is organized, clean, smart, affectionate, attractive, says something and stands by her words, she knows what she wants and goes after it, Not into drugs or have a need for drugs or individuals who use drugs, It is fine if she is a social drinker, is playful, respectable, and not seeking marriage or the need for some stupid piece of paper to spend the rest of her life with someone. If we have chemistry and get to the dating stage, great But she needs to only be interested in me and not seeking someone else or the need to obtain any other mans attention if she needs to do that then pass me by. I seek a one woman man type not say she is and still looking. Must know how to cook and do house hold duties and love doing those things not because she has to but because she wants to and loves to and take care of her man. I know I have no problem helping out around the house with cooking and cleaning and house hold duties. Must love public display of affection. Furthermore, If you want me to treat you like a queen then treat me like your one and only king, I am not seeking someone who has to be out at the clubs or bars or a partier.