member offline lightdrop
18, Newnan

member offline lightdrop: New here looking to check things out!

18 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Network Enginner
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
30265, GA

About Me:

Sysops engineer, private pilot, and all around pretty chill guy. If there's ever a zombie apocalypse you're going to want to find me because I'm going to load up the plane and GTFO of here. 🧟 I write but not professionally, it’s more of just a hobby. I like cyberpunk, dark synthwave, and classic goth/industrial music. I make time every day to read. Looking for a nice (not too nice 😈) girl to talk to and get to know on a deep and meaningful level. I enjoy Art, History, and Movies. Big comic book, Lovecraft, anime, and film geek. Currently playing a lot of classic videogames. If you're into retro and horror stuff we'll probably get along. I kind of have dark sense of humor but try and be kind to people most of the time. πŸ˜… Staying positive is difficult but is ultimately rewarding. I have a 10 year old daughter who is making me strive to be a better person every day. 6’2 190lbs. Trying to stay fit and healthy is a struggle for anyone, but in the end I think it’s worth it. I try and protect those I care about. If you're gonna creep all over my profile like a spider at least have the common courtesy to say hello. Have a lovely day and be careful out there in cyberspace (there are crazy people) πŸ₯³

My Ideal Match:

Just looking for fun light hearted girl who wants to hang out go to movies and dinner and whatever else comes up I'm up for anything!