member offline cvaden1234
48, Gold Canyon

member offline cvaden1234: Adventure around the world!!!

48 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
85118, AZ

About Me:

During free time I engage in workouts; study-(as my pilot job ditates!!!); This is a critical year!!! I must make a move !!!I either move out of state or the country!!!I have been here 6 yrs, and met 3 people -1 girl!!!!That is unsatisfactory!!!!I loke soft rock-and '50s dance music. I love the NFL-The Green Bay Packers, and palyed football in high scholl and 1 yr of college. I don't like any of the neweer Tv-shows!!! My favorite was "Frasier". I love a girl who can handle herself!!!. A girl who loves nature and all animals!!!You must like to hike, bike, canoe, camp-and explore!!!I love a good comedy-(Frasier!!!!); Seinfeld, and I also have climbed all seven summit-the highest mountain on each continent! Have over 400 scuba dives around the world, and especially love the northern MN Bboundary waters!!!!I love making love under the stars on the golf course next to my house!!I have flown many airctaft-all military, jets , helocopters, And currently test for NASA!!!!!

My Ideal Match:

You must be caring, filling to sacrifice anything to save another person!!! You should be very slender and delicate-no wieghtlifters!!!!!DO you hike-bike, canoe, kayak?? Wgat is your favorite downtime???What relaxes the most after a stressful day???? Doy ou love to travel-I have been to 121 countries, and counting-wana-catch-up???? I like a girl that touches is very romantic-but also will fight for what is right!!! I know I'm trying for the imperfect girl-but-you only live once!!!!Do you live alone?I live in a 2-story townhouse-3 bed -3Ba!!!!Its s urrounded by mountains and makes it the perfect location for our doors-and I love the Monsoons!!!DO you???? I cam from NC-and you???