member offline brandont3199
25, clay city

member offline brandont3199: looking for someone to build a relationship

25 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
dont have one
High school
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
62824, IL

About Me:

i am a gentleman all about making sure the female is happy i currently live with 5 kids and there mom and her husband i am from anderson south carolina been in Illinois for 3 years moved here to be with a female but things didnt work out i can be a very loving person i love kids and animals i have a dog named remington he goes by remi for short he a lab mix and is very sweet i am a gamer and a stoner im also a big Eminem fan i currently dont have lots of free time because i help my roommates with the kids im just looking for something that is going to be serious and willing to build something with someone