member offline gmthompson8209atattnet
66, Arlington

member offline gmthompson8209atattnet: Best Guy you will ever meet!

66 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Methodist
Regular Smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
76002, TX

About Me:

I am a little bit older now but a great deal wiser! I am a product of the age when I was in Austin Texas and the Rock Country music was king! I am a card carrying approved canoeist who made my bones on the Guadalupe river in San Marcos Texas! I love to listen to old albums (I have a great collection of some really good albums). I love the hill country and would be there but I was raised in the DFW area and I came back for a job! My greatest love (beside my kids) is to play golf! I am pretty good at it (at least i used to be, but I can still play good now) and when I graduated from college I had a choice...go pro or go to work. At that time in space, the golfers didn't make a lot of money so I took the other route! I'm glad I did what I did because I became the best Aero-space assembly parts negotiator for LTV that they ever had!
Enough. I want a woman who wants to be with me. Age does not matter but she must be fit and thin!

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a woman that is OK with me as I am! She must be under 125 pounds! Any age is OK but I would prefer someone at least 35 years old! And she should like everything!

Interests / Keywords: