member offline GalleyCook
54, Huntsville

member offline GalleyCook: Definitely a romantic

54 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Merchant mariner/Chef/Carpenter
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
35802, AL

About Me:

I enjoy reading or watching anything about history, watching documentaries and movies, and going on walks for exercise. I also lift weights and I like to eat as healthy as I can because I also have a sweet tooth. I'm a cancer survivor that seeks beauty in an ugly world. I have a reserved but fun personality and I'm easy to get along with. I'm not religious but I appreciate the ten commandments. I like to layout by my pool, swim, and visit with my neighbors. Titanic is my favorite movie but I also like sci-fi and history based movies. Being kind to others is mandatory for all of my friends. I like a wide variety of music but rock is a favorite. I plan to write a WWII novel based on actual events. Most of all I like to cook and eat high quality food. Definitely a romantic that wants to settle down with someone special. I don't drink often but I like to have a few beers once in awhile.