member offline Caliliving81
51, Sacramento

member offline Caliliving81: I'm a catch but can't be cought

51 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Animal Lover
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
95814, CA

About Me:

Hi I'm like camping on the outdoor activities, in the swimming, Rock diving, I enjoy fishing, enjoy playing in the mud, I love American football NFL. I'm a San Francisco 49er fan die hard, I finally got my own place it's a big achievement for me in my life or what I've been through. I'm currently in the in the process of getting my own companion animal certification for my place I can have my companion dog then you put my anxiety PTSD and other issues that I have. I'm not here to play games games for little kids. I'm more mature than them, if you like to know anymore just let me know I'm more happy to tell you. I am honest loyal and faithful.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for someone who won't cheat on me and treat me like a piece of trash. Unless somebody he'll bug me for me and if I fit in your life then a great bonus for us.

Interests / Keywords: