member offline Plboyer
55, Dover

member offline Plboyer: Hi

55 year old Woman, 5'8" (173 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
Associates Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
03820, NH

About Me:

I would love to find somebody that would like to connect. Do things together wanting someone to hang out with? I'm not looking for a one night stand I'm not looking for a hookup, not looking for friends with benefits. I'm not looking for a dominatric. Or anything in regards to that? I just want a real and righteous person. I have 2 grown daughters, and I have some grandchildren. They do not live with me. And I love my girls and my grand children very much. They are my world. I love walking the beaches looking at sunsets. The sceneries that mother nature provides I love animals. Yes, we all have a past mine is in the past. And I want to move on, and I don't want to be reminded of that past.

My Ideal Match:

Someone that is in 10 with me. Someone that likes to do things. Someone that enjoys a good night out shooting pool or something.
Not to get controlled by nobody. I'm not looking to be somebody's maid or mother. I would like to find a partner that would love to ride for life