member offline Kissthepearl
47, Houston

member offline Kissthepearl: All I want is mutual respect...Carpi Diem!

47 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Beach Bum
Self employed
Some College/University
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
77084, TX

About Me:

My name is Scott. I am working on myself. I'm not perfect. I am very understanding and good at listening. Suck at rememebering things even the important things. I am Naturaly a protector and pleaser. I like when a women can communicate her dreams and desires. Don't like confrontation would rather have a respectable discussion. I love affection and cuddling. I can be goofy and playful! I respect honesty it allows me to forgive. I love Motorcycles, classic Muscle Cars, women and music! I wish for peace harmony and love!

My Ideal Match:

I won't know till I find her.

Interests / Keywords: