member offline Capristar86
34, Springdale
3

member offline Capristar86: I’m new at this.


Basic:
34 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Busser at Olive Garden
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 51 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
72762, AR

About Me:

I’m new to this. I’m a bisexual female looking to make friends hang out go on a date, not really looking to commit to anything serious right now.

I enjoy everything outdoors, sometimes I enjoy just getting in my truck, no destination just drive and feel the breeze and listening to the music, singing like no ones listening. I love swimming, canoeing, kayaking, camping. I love going shopping when I have the money. I love to be spoiled, and I spoil right back. I enjoy riding my motorcycle and would love to have a riding partner or someone who has a motorcycle if there own and would enjoy riding on the open road. I love to travel, anywhere.

I’m a hopeless romantic and I enjoy having a good time, smiling, laughing, joking, sarcastic. I enjoy life to the fullest if your all about drama don’t even waste my time!!

I love all animals ( I’m in an apartment complex so prices are so not worth owning my own at this time.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking to hang out, get to know, go on a couple dates, nothing serious, or no strings attached at this time. But if we hit it off and if my boyfriend accepts you to than we will see where this goes.

I want you to like me for who I am not what I don’t have, if your here to boss me around and use me you can skip my profile. I care what’s on the inside, you do have to Have great hygiene and care how your Appearance is to me and others around you. Love yourself before you can love another

Yes this is a lot to take in but I am who I am

Interests / Keywords: