member offline Craig4545
34, Apollo Beach

member offline Craig4545: Looking for a friend to hangout

34 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Robotics Engineer
Masters Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
33572, FL

About Me:

🌟 About Me:
Hey there! I'm someone who finds joy in exploring new places, whether it's jetting off to foreign lands or discovering hidden gems in my own backyard. When I'm not off on an adventure, you'll find me cherishing moments with my close-knit group of friends and family. I am passionate about expanding my mind through the pages of a good book or trekking through nature's wonders.

💫 Goals:
My aspirations revolve around cultivating a healthy lifestyle and fostering a positive, motivated outlook on life. I believe in continuous self-improvement and embrace challenges with open arms. I value humility and appreciate different perspectives, always willing to engage in thoughtful discussions.

🎬 Interests:
Action-packed flicks, spine-chilling horror movies, and side-splitting comedies are my go-to choices for movie nights. I also groove to the beats of Afro music, letting the rhythm guide my spirit. Whether I'm cheering on the hero or laughing at a witty punchline, I enjoy immersing myself in different genres of entertainment.

🌟 Looking For:
I'm seeking a companion who shares my zest for life and is ready to embark on exciting weekend escapades together. Someone who appreciates the little joys in life, values meaningful connections, and enjoys engaging in fun activities or simply unwinding in good company. If you're up for experiencing new adventures and making unforgettable memories, I'd love to meet you!

Any questions please let me know!!!!

My Ideal Match:

What I'm Looking For:
I'm looking for a woman who is vibrant, spontaneous, and always up for trying new experiences. Whether it's hiking in the great outdoors, exploring local markets, trying out new restaurants, or even just enjoying a leisurely bike ride, I'm eager to share these moments with someone who is an enthusiastic and positive companion.

Traits I Admire:
If you have a great sense of humor, a curious mind, and a thirst for adventure, we'll get along like a house on fire. I appreciate honesty, kindness, and a dash of spontaneity in a partner. Bonus points if you enjoy good conversations over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine.

Let's make the most of our weekends, discover hidden gems in and around our city, and create stories that we'll be reminiscing about for years to come. If you think you're the kind of woman who can match my energy and zest for life, swipe right and let's make some unforgettable memories together!

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.