My daughters bike actually. Mine is much bigger.
member offline StrayKat
71, Carman

member offline StrayKat: Seeking connection, partner in crime

71 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
My daughters bike actually. Mine is much bigger.
My daughters bike actually. Mine is much bigger.
My daughters bike actually. Mine is much bigger.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
61425, IL

About Me:

I am Mark
Looking for a retired or mostly retired lady to do day time adventures or perhaps travel destinations. Just going for lunch or trying out a new restaurant is a good day. I ride a bicycle most days and will travel just to do bike trails. I ride a motorcycle and have four wheeler or just sitting on my deck looking at the river. I like flower gardens and home repairs. Volleenteering is important to me. I have grown kids and grandkids but still have my own life. I visit Arizona and other places as well. Road trips or plane flights are and adventure. I have high ethics and principles and like deep conversations. Looking for someone to do some of these things with but please take me on an adventure. I would love to know what you're all about.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 200 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 74 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.