Just me and buster
member offline Whitecloud101
59, Cherokee

member offline Whitecloud101: Wanna Dance..Ride atvs thru the mountains. Iam here

59 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Just me and buster
Just me and buster
Just me and buster
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
28789, NC

About Me:

Hi who wants to go riding .dancing .fishing.hit me up .or just keeping around the mountains siteseeing...would like to meet a nice lady ..for friends.datings.dancing .fishing. boating.maybe more ...don't be shy .hit me up ..now that iam partially retired can come and go . As I want ..never been on a dating site before so here goes nothing ..or maybe something .life is shorter than u think ...I like going to pigion forge. Gatlinburg for fun .and excitement anyone wanna go .hang out.feel free to say hi

My Ideal Match:

Looking for someone fun .exciting. no drama wants to do things..and go places... dancing.boating concerts .hold hands .build something together. Reach out don't be shy ..it's just me and my dog .lol don't be shy iam WAITING....iam not shy I live outside Cherokee .have a place in Florida also .iam working on. . Hit me up...... ROY. I live alone with my dog ..partially retired..I like to traver..make things .help others..my son's in the military doing his good deed. I will travel for the right person must me drama free outgoing .no strings .....no couch potatoes lol ...feel free to contact .if wanna chat.meet or go on a date anytime. .....thanks for listening..........God bless the USA

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 68 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.