member offline Hotroder
74, Madisonville

member offline Hotroder: Healthy, vibrant and willing

74 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
Self employed
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
42431, KY

About Me:

I am a widowed aging young at heart guy, healthy, vibrant and willing. Just experimenting with this site, to see what happens. I am self employed, I love classic cars, dogs, cats and you. I enjoy life, love dining out and all types of food, seafood is my favorite coupled with a good steak. I think I love dogs better than humans, they give you their heart with no exceptions or rules, they love and protect unconditionally. Humans, well we all know how we are. I am a christian, but like everyone on planet earth, I am not perfect, but I do have a forgiving and loving God whom I depend on for comfort and life. Just looking, nothing serious as I probably don't have many years left, although I am healthy, God doesn't promise us tell me what I get...

My Ideal Match:

Fun in the sun, shade, darkness of the night or bright sun shiny days...