member offline Searcher77
52, Portsmouth

member offline Searcher77: Friends first, maybe more later

52 year old Man, 6'4" (193 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
45662, OH

About Me:

I am a kind, caring man, on the quiet side until I get to know someone. Very loyal to the right woman, if she is kind and caring and understanding. I like to work out, watch movies, listen to music, play PC games and learn how to protect and improve my health as much as I can.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for friends first, and see where things go. My wife is in very poor health and does not seem to care and is not listening to her doctors or to me and I worry she will not be around much longer. I have done everything I can do to try to help her, to offer her advice that might help her, but she won't listen. I have learned a very hard lesson. Never get into a serious relationship with a woman who does not care about her health and won't do what's necessary to protect and maintain her health(it's different if a woman is reasonably doing all she can do or if she wants to learn how to get healthy). It has been so painful and stressful watching my wife go downhill when she could have changed her diet to be more healthy and started exercising to improve her health, but she would not do it. She would rather sit on the couch all day and eat junk food and drink pepsi and sabotage her health. So, needless to say, I am preparing to start over with a woman who actually cares about her health, who wants to be healthy and active and live as long as possible, in the best health possible. I myself am health conscious and like to exercise and take vitamins and supplements every day to try to protect my health. I am willing to consider a woman who is not healthy currently, but wants to learn to do what's necessary to improve her health as much as possible. I am not looking for perfection though as I am not perfect myself. I want a woman who is kind, caring and loyal, someone who would never even think of stealing from me or taking advantage of me, someone I can be with for the next 40-50 years. A loving, caring relationship that will stand the test of time. I am a non-smoker and only looking for a non-smoker and someone who does not use illegal drugs. No alcoholics either. Responsible drinking is ok, but if you drink to the point you hurl, please pass me by. After I got married to my wife, I found out she was unable to have kids and I would not leave her over that, but I always wanted kids, so if you are still able to have kids and want kids, that would be a big plus. Also, if you have no income and have no real prospects of getting any income, my heart goes out to you, but please pass me by. I have income of my own, but it is not really enough to pay all the bills by myself over the long term. I have tried to take care of my wife for many years with her having zero income but can no longer afford to take care of someone who has no income of their own. If you are bi or bi-curious, no need to fear, I am open-minded about it. If you own pitbulls or want to own pitbulls, don't contact me.