member offline Handsomran
55, Humansville

member offline Handsomran: Looking for a new friend lover, maybe a partner

55 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Natural resource transportation
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 20 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
65674, MO

About Me:

I am 55 years old I live in Humansville Missouri on 40 acres just me now but I’m OK with that until I find me another woman trustworthy. If I find one I’ll be lucky I’ve had two but I screwed them up, but I learned from my mistakes, going to the lake, I like arrowhead hunting I like Having fun with friends And family my life has been a roller coaster since 2017. Beginning to think there’s no real woman out there I am what I am. I’m not going to pretend to see where our chemistry goes. if you don’t wanna be sexually active, I’m probably not your guy into. Intimacy is important.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for friendship honestly trust No liars no cheaters No junkies no pill heads 420 friendly and I have looked through the glass Good attitude, Money is just an object, but you gotta have it Pay your billsi

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 28 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.