member offline Biggmike
36, South Middletown

member offline Biggmike: I'm a rare breed out here. Come find out for yourself

36 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Manufacturing associate
High school
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
45044, OH

About Me:

I know my worth and I'm not going to settle for less 💯 I've been single for almost 3 years. I work full time, I have my own place and live alone. I'm a very honest and loyal guy. I like sports, cooking. And anything outdoors. I'm down for whatever really. I'm looking for a friend, a companion, someone to have a good time with, and see where things go if anywhere. I'm just going with the flow. I am a rare guy out here so come find out for yourself and see how we vibe.