member offline Treaterright
56, Lebanon

member offline Treaterright: Laid-back guy looking for someone to enjoy some time togethe

56 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
37090, TN

About Me:

I really enjoy music! Don't really listen to one type I enjoy anything from mowtown to Pantera! Swimming and camping can be nice! To much to list everything! If your curious feel free to ask! Don't mind being in nature either ! Very peaceful and beautiful!

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman who enjoys the outdoors hiking in the swimming at the beach or pool or just curl up together to watch a movie! I've been alone for a little while now and tired of it! Was married for a long time so I'd say I'm nervous honestly so also have patience! Looking for someone who is sincere in what they say and wanting to play games! I'm a open book so if there's something you want to know feel free to ask!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 24 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.