member offline Tictac
38, Northfield
5

member offline Tictac: Hopefully find a good woman as honest as I am


Basic:
38 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Self-employed
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Lutheran
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 7 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
55057, MN

About Me:

Well I worked construction most of my life as a equipment operator then stated a trucking company, camping and fish are my top favorites.
I was in a heavy metal band for 10yrs playing the drums that was something else. I do look for the good in most situations but I do acknowledge the worst. I have my down sides but think my up sides make up for it. I think I'm pretty humble and appreciate everything I have. I know I been through a lot of unfortunate situations but mostly due to trying to help someone do better. Idk fre to ask me anything

My Ideal Match:

Honest, caring open minded

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.