member offline Norton63
61, Walton

member offline Norton63: 61 yrs old looking for friendship / chat / fun

61 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
Self employed
Some College/University
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
13856, NY

About Me:

Just moved into the area. I'm a Volunteer firefighter, that loves shooting archery, riding My Harley and working on my small farm (2 ducks, 2 chickens and rooster) for now, I have 2 dogs 7yr old English Bulldog and a 10 week old English Springer Spaniel

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 31 years old and younger than 75 years old.
   Sender must be located within 5 miles of this user.