member offline TakeMyChanceFast
38, Binghamton

member offline TakeMyChanceFast: MeAndYouAndANight2Remember

38 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Night Owl
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 29 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
13905, NY

About Me:

I'm just on here trying to find like minded people to chat with flirt with and possibly get to know closer. In this day and age. Cyber flirting is safe. I Want To Meet Someone Who Is As Real And Honest As Me. And not afraid of her kinky side. I live alone. Don't socialize much. But need to start. Grown Large Independent Man. Respect all women. But fun. Is what I am doing here and looking for. Love is possible but not my desire here. Talk to me. Get to know me. Have fun with me.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone to have fun with chatting, hang out with, 420 n chill, Netflix n Chill, ❤️

Interests / Keywords: