member offline Wardogsr
68, Scappoose

member offline Wardogsr: Single strong 68 ready to date

68 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Blue Collar
High school
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97056, OR

About Me:

I'm full time worker ,full time 100% man who enjoys the outdoors anything concerts hiking kayaking biking camping the beach lakes and rivers waterfalls and the desert. I enjoy most tasteful music from oldies, classic rock to country rock .I hit the gym before work and usually eat healthy, I enjoy beer tequila and 420 friendly. I don't plan on retiring any time soon but don't care if you are. I'm a pretty good handyman and can handle most challenges. I'm a prankster and love humor and making people laugh.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for loving caring romantic sensual lady with a sense of humor that's spontaneous and doesn't take long to get up and go. Cleanliness and organized is a must. If your grandkids require a majority of your time then your not a good match, sorry.