member offline Lovinglife2024
72, Cape Girardeau

member offline Lovinglife2024: Hey Good Looking....what cha got cooking?

72 year old Woman, 5'9" (175 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Field Rep
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 146 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
63701, MO

About Me:

I enjoy a good laugh, I can be entertaining, or so I am told. I like people but have had to learn to love me first. I was married for 24 years to a wonderful man and am NOT looking to replace him. I also don't expect that anyone would fill his shoes. You be you and I will be me. Let's see wht happens. I am pretty easy to get along with. I like to do things and I am not a couch potato. I have two grown children, a son who's 55 and a daughter who's 48. The have their own home now and visit. I have two grandchildren, a grandson, 27 and a granddaughter who's 20. Love my family. Most of all the fur babies. I have a companion pup, he's part black lab and mostly mutt. He was a rescue. Not sure who was rescued, him or me. :) Bad thing is I can't take him to dinner....he has really bad table manners. I have numerous grand fur babies too. I like to explore new places, enjoy my own company and have my own funds. I would like a companion who appreciates a good woman and would treat me well as I would my partner/friend/companion. I have my own home, car, and friends. I am a conservative I believe in GOD , family, country, friends. There are only two genders, If you can deal with an independent woman and would like to meet sometime, let me know. Until then c ya

My Ideal Match:

I would love to meet someone who would like to go places, do things, and enjoy life.Someone who I can carry on a conversation about anything and not worry about offending them, I One is the loneliest number and not much fun when all you have are the walls to tell about the great movie you just viewed, or the fun place you went to.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 300 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 68 years old and younger than 75 years old.