Just me! 😇😇
Me and my lobster! Lol
member offline SuperBUDD
43, Waukesha
2

member offline SuperBUDD: BadBoy/Good Guy


Basic:
43 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
Landscaper
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Buddhist
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Just me! 😇😇Me and my lobster! Lol
Just me! 😇😇
Just me! 😇😇
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
53188, WI

About Me:

Me, Myself, and I. A holy trinity lol These are the only 3 people I can depend on, trust, or believe in. I am self reliant in every aspect. My entire life I have been a teacher. Both figuratively and literally. My life's work has always been about my continuing to keep learning new things as well as constantly improving on those already acquired.
I was an athlete most of my life going from one gym to another. One of those was the dojo, where i grappled daily for decades. Thus becoming a judo/jui-jitsu instructor. While the factors of age and adult life have finally made me succumb to the fact I no longer can spend 3 hours a day on the matts any longer.
As far as hobbies go, I love shooting pool/billiards and is if and when I go out normally It is where a pool table is at.
Reading books is not just a hobby for me, but a necessity, because once you stop taking in new information of any kind your brain becomes stagnant.
With regards to anything else just ask.
My personality if you have actually resd thus far, I am very sarcastic, and extremely funny!! I can guarantee you that any time spent with me, I will ja e you not just smiling but out right giggling much of the time!!
So, if you have came this far in my profile than you must be interested to some degree. So don't come this far to now not write me a message saying hello.
I appreciate you taking the time checking me out, and I wish you the greatest endeavors in your search, Sincerely... ME

My Ideal Match:

Ideally I am looking for my one true love where even heaven and earth can not detour us.
But I am a realist and would love to find any one true person. A non liar, one to care about them themselves as well as others.
I care not about your past, as well all have one. So there is absolutely nothing possible you may tell me that would affect my decision.

Interests / Keywords: