member offline jkgspc4
47, Fond du Lac

member offline jkgspc4: dating

47 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
Emergency Medical
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
54935, WI

About Me:

I am a 47 yr old male that likes to hangout to talk and chat and have a wonderful time together. I just recently got seperated from my wife of 17 yrs. iam a fun loving guy that likes to have fun and dance.

My Ideal Match:

i am looking for someone that would like to hang out and have a drink and talk. i like to take walks in the moon light and be romantic on the beach.