member offline Muon6152
51, Darwin
0

member offline Muon6152: Take a leap of faith and see where you may land


Basic:
51 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Intellectual
Profession:
Nurse
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
55324, MN

About Me:

I am a separated 52 year old male. Just to clarify, my spouse and I are separated, she does not commnicatTheee with me and the divorce process has been started. There will be no drama. I am looking for friendship, datng and or an activitly partner. I do work full time, I do have a place to lay my head, I have my license and my own car. Please have your house take care of. please. i do pay my own bills and debts. I would describe my self as an intellect. I love knowledge and learning. If you want to stimulate me. Stimulate my mind. I have no petss, My children are all grown up and I cannot have children, anymore. I love to watch movies, watch documentaries, I love music of a genre but I have a penchant for the 80's. I am a cancer survivor. Been in remission since 2016. I am calm, stoic and facts driven. Please talk to me about a problem rather then yell or scream. I try to eat a vegetarian lifestyle but find it difficult being I have limited facilities for storing food. I enjoy watching a game of football. My favorite tv show is Touched by an Angel. I try to keep my word most of the time as I believe that keeping one's work is a work of honour. I tend to think outside the box and be resourceful. I live by the motto there is a million and one ways to skin a cat. I have a wide variety of interest, just ask me. If you like what you read, them take a leap of faith and send me a text.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a woman do date and go out with. If a relationship does start, I am open to it. I love red hair blue eyes or brown hair blue eyes. You, be on a constant path of learning and growing. I am weird in that I love to talk and chat. Love mental stimulation. Please be feminine and a go getter.