member offline Gbc
54, North Knoxville
1

member offline Gbc: Trying to find a serious outgoing woman


Basic:
54 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Crafty
Profession:
Government
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
37917, TN

About Me:

I'm a fairly open minded guy
Love's to laugh
Enjoy sitting home and relaxing
Like to decorate with old items
Enjoy people
Looking for someone serious about finding a mate
I love all types of music, more relaxing soft music I like shoe's and hats. I'm located in Knoxville tn Broadway fountain city area. I'm very laid back. Work alot but can make time for that special person.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for fun nice personality clean happy nice honest women who's enjoys spending time. Enjoys spending quality time at home. Loves affection. Enjoys talking on the phone. Someone who shows interest by affection, communication, small gestures. I've been single for a while and it seems women are not serious. Or trying to find something specific. I'm a pretty good guy. All about treating you with the upmost respect. Let's just chat and go from there.

Interests / Keywords: