member offline StayHereTonight
62, kenosha
0

member offline StayHereTonight: Stay Tonight With Me


Basic:
62 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
53142, WI

About Me:

I'm a widowed white man with lots of love to give looking for a woman to spoil. I am not a racist, sexist, homophobic, or any other type of prejudiced person. I like to listen to music and play music, read, learn, and grow as a person. I enjoy meeting new people, dining-out, talking, listening, having fun, laughing a lot, going to movies or concerts, traveling, and making passionate love to a person I care about. Virtual encounters can be an amusing waste of time; but I prefer in-person encounters. They can be much more meaningful and lasting. I'm never jealous or possessive. I'm very open -minded and discreet. There are a lot of scams on a site like this, so be careful. I will tell you anything else you want to know about me after I have verified by phone or live video that you are a real person For your safety, you should probably do the same. Stay tonight with me. Let's find or create something meaningful together. I don't think that you'll be disappointed.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman--single or married--to share our lives, aspirations, fantasies, and beds together. I'm looking for someone who likes to be spoiled, have fun, and laugh a lot. I'm looking for you!

Interests / Keywords: