member offline Tomster0628
58, Chattanooga
2

member offline Tomster0628: Seeking my special lady


Basic:
58 year old Man, 6'4" (193 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Nomad
Profession:
SOC Coordinator
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 19 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
37363, TN

About Me:

Hello! When ladies ask on sites or social media, “Where are all the good guys?” I am over here with my hand up. Waving. Like, I’m right here!

I want to treat you well. I am a gentleman and when I find my lady, you will know I want you because I will treat you right and you will know you are numero uno in my life. I do not cheat and have never cheated a committed relationship before and have no plans to start.

I’m a happy, go-lucky man. I enjoy to smile and laugh and would like a lady who does too. I’m serious when I need to be serious but often in a good mood.

My Ideal Match:

A real woman:
-beautiful - hold up! My kind of beauty I seek is much more than the allure of the eye. I also seek intelligence, a good attitude, that flicker in your eyes when you look into mine. I prefer a lady of faith in God. And, let me be a little selfish here: a lady who loves to cuddle. Yes, I enjoy kisses and hugs and other fun.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be younger than 62 years old.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.