member offline manalt6
80, buckeye
2

member offline manalt6: A recent widower looking for a long ime relaionship


Basic:
80 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
retired from spirits and wine co
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Jewish
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 13 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
85396, AZ

About Me:

recent widower after almost 40 yrs of wedlock im looking for a long term relationship to share experiences of what life has to offer. Im a former exec of a major wine and spirits co. i want to find a caring/loving/thoughtful partner to share the experienfeces of the world. I love traveling and although have been to many places in the world i still have bucket list locales. Wont you join me in this endeavor. A former New Yorker, thru 2 yrs in military, school and mostly job transfers ive had the opportunity to have lived in 13 states. I also enjoy sports, movies, and sitting in my jacuzzi looking out at the mountains and golf course while drinking my morning coffee and reading the daily newspaper. I also have a passion for animals and have volunteered at animal shelters most of my adult
life. Im a down to earth guy 80 yrs young and still vibrant, 5'9" about 180 lbs with a well kept beard. Currently living in Buckeye (Verrado) wont you join me in experiencing lifes offerings.
Steve

My Ideal Match:

Im looking for a lifes partner to love, cherish and hold. luv hugs...physically i tend to be more attracted to petite ladies or slim to slightly overweight ladies. The most important thing however is someone who is nice, likes to laugh, likes to help people, likes to have fun and is a sweet lady. Personality fit is of utmost importance.