member offline Breeleehunt54
63, Newburgh

member offline Breeleehunt54: Looking for Latino man

63 year old Woman, 5'0" (152 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Worked at Deaconess HOSP now disabled on SSD
Graduate Degree
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
47630, IN

About Me:

Looking for a Latino man as I love to dance, and I want to learn how to salsa dance and even though I am disabled, I’ve had had three spinal fusions I can still dance and still do a lot of things that most others can’t do it, my age If you’re interested, please reach out.. I want someone to learn how to salsa dance with and just have a good time. I love music I love pets, mostly dogs and I am just trying to find my best friend and maybe my lifetime partner. I love old cars back in the day when I was a young girl I did illegal Street dragracing and even at my age of 62 I still love to listen to music and drive fast cars and I love to dance listen to music. I’m looking for a partner who loves the same things as I do and I wanna learn how to speak Spanish and I wanna learn how to dance, so if you’re interested in someone like me, please do not hesitate to contact me. I’m extremely interested. I also love to kick back and watch some good movies and hang out.. I love cooking on the grill while listening to music and hanging out so I’m pretty much down for a lot of things if you are let me know!!

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 300 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.