member offline ExoticRockandRoll
38, Exeter

member offline ExoticRockandRoll: Magma fire and flame

38 year old Man, 5'4" (163 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Music Producer/Engineer
Associates Degree
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 33 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
18643, PA

About Me:

Let me introduce my self. My name is Eugene and I am looking for someone to build an empire with me that will make our lives better with each other than the best it can be in our own. I am looking to share my interests and passions for music creativity and performance professionally and for fun. Geology ,mineralogy and Rockhounding in remote private locations is one thing that I’ve been interested and into doing for 30 years and my collection never stops evolving into its own museum of mineral specimens and crystal display pieces for observance and business sales. I like to work hard out in the field for fun which means I can appreciate getting down and dirty literally when my free time permits it. If that is a deal breaker then don’t waste your time but if you are passionate about all things outdoors, we would get along great right from the get go. Besides sites for mining and collecting, there are a lot of secluded secret spots I know of to experience all of natures beautiful wonders including waterfalls and swimming areas etc. that aren’t polluted by people who don’t pay respect to recreational areas outdoors. Keep in mind that you don’t have to be an expert survivalist to keep up with me because if need be, I have what it takes to guide anyone through any terrain from beginner level trails and outings, to advanced outdoors vacationing off of the grid. Embrace and enjoy the experience of whatever you would prefer to do with me in that regard but that doesn’t have to be an everyday thing either. Live music and performances with either of my bands happens frequently so if live music is a thing you enjoy, the benefits can be pretty impressive with the connections I have kept up with throughout all of the years.I can explain more details about that later in person or over the phone. A few more in general I enjoy invoke astronomy and the cosmos, dark and heavy artistic creations and oddities. Vulgar humor and comedy that isn’t overly offensive or super sensitive toward racial subjects and ignorance toward cultures. Too much to type at this point but according to most people I know, I’m a unique and eccentric person with many facets so I won’t explain much more about general interests. Anything relating to romance and sexual topics about myself for me to explain is kind of redundant in my opinion without sounding sleazy or addictive to the nature of the game so if you would like to start that conversation then be my guest whenever you’re comfortable. The only thing I’ll say is that when it comes to intimacy and sex the answer is yes, yes,and,yes so creativity can be very much demonstrated and elaborated lolol. Come get to know what I’m all about if you would like to experience something that you only will by taking the chance. I’m open to anything whether it be casual dating, FWB, serious dating, no strings attached randomness, monogamy, flings and swings, etc. etc. blah blah blah. Peace and if you are even able to read this to the end. Let’s hangout and all that jargon.

My Ideal Match:

See above.

Interests / Keywords: