member offline earthala
49, Orient

member offline earthala: woman weeking woman

49 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
self employeed
High school
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
11957, NY

About Me:

I live in orient, my 2 daughters are grown and are now not living at home. i have time for meeting new women with similar life style as me in my area. are you into fitness in a big way? I live a yogi lifestyle. everyday upon waking at 6ish I do an hour yoga routine to stretch every part of my body for another marathon day, i like to keep moving or if not I am totally resting, meditating or chilling watching tv. I run my life with discipline and efficiency, no drama as I am not going to f*ck my own self up. I have my own business managing real estate, have a private pilot license, am self educated with a lot of worldly experience. I smoke pot because it is a weed. no other drugs or meds except I took ozempic to lose those last ten pounds, now I'm 129 lbs and love being skinny but muscular. the reason i am in perfect health is because of my diet and I dont want to give it up so I dont go out to eat a lot, its hard to find good restaurants. I owned a raw food restaurant in nyc and learned raw food prep from the chefs. I prep all my meals from scratch, i'm 80% raw. I dont do sports really, I am more of an artist, a fairy, find me recycling clothing, writing or listening to the birds.

My Ideal Match:

I would like to meet women around my age (50) or younger, single moms with kids, that are into a similar lifestyle as mine. I have time and friendship to offer. I love kids, I am great with kids of all ages. I was a single mom myself raising 2 daughters who are now grown and on their own. not many people are into healthy eating and not drinking. i only do it because it works otherwise I would indulge. so if you are out there please let me know. I am bi, I was married a long time ago, but i am only interested in women, gay women, fierce gay women.

Interests / Keywords: