member offline Hallry
57, Osseo

member offline Hallry: Nothing much to say, like to communicate

57 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
business owner
Masters Degree
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
54758, WI

About Me:

Holy cow, 200 characters, that's a bunch of stuff to say about ME. Not much for hobbies as not much for free time. My hobbies would be my lawn, I like it to look nice. I have always stayed busy with 3 different small businesses; there is always something needs doing, fixing and so on. I've always looked like I work out but really only did when I was 18/19, but for my age I'm told I still look good. Eye of the beholder to be sure.

My Ideal Match:

A female that I can communicate with, maybe even do some things with, not sure at this point. Basically looking to see who is out there and I can get to know.

Interests / Keywords: