member offline Radio
54, Port Wentworth

member offline Radio: I am a man who enjoys the simple things in life.

54 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Apartment Maintenance
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
31407, GA

About Me:

I have been separated for 3+ years and I am looking for a special woman who is like minded with me. I enjoy the simple things in life, such as going to a beach, camping, going outdoors and enjoying the peace that the woods, mountains or just a quiet place by the water has to offer. I like quality time at home or just going to the flea market, farmers market, or walking around and exploring new things together. I guess what I am saying is that I am looking for someone to share my life with. I am loyal to a fault. Sometimes I do get a bit clingy and crave that quality time where I don't have to share my time with that special someone with anyone else. I am a man who loves hard, and respects the woman I am with, and I am looking for the same in return.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a special woman who is loyal, communicates well, is independent, yet wants that quality time with me. I am looking for a woman who has my back in public, even if I am wrong, and talk about it in private and tell me then I was wrong. Basically a ride or die. I know that is a tall order, but, that is what I am looking to find. I am also looking for a woman who will give what she gets.