member offline al4702
56, Lakeland

member offline al4702: seeking you

56 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some College/University
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:

About Me:

Honesto, leal, con una mente joven. Ama la vida, la naturaleza, la playa, el sol. Buenos intereses como la música, cocinar, algún deporte y viajar y muchas cosas más. Escribe y te contaré más sobre mi vida.
Amo la vida, viajar, conocer gente, el arte y disfruto visitar ciudades, hay mucho por descubrir y busco compartir mucha diversión con mi nueva pareja. Creo en mantener las cosas tan simples y genuinas. Me encantan los deportes, el tenis,pikleball, fútbol y casi todos los demás tipos. y prueba diferentes alimentos. Disfruto del humor y las risas, soy un gran oyente y me gustan las discusiones significativas. Muchas ganas de probar cosas diferentes y nuevas. Finalmente, gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer mi perfil y espero tener noticias suyas.

Honest, loyal, with a young mind. He loves life, nature, the beach, the sun. Good interests such as music, cooking, sports and traveling and many more things. Write and I will tell you more about my life.
I love life, traveling, meeting people, art and I enjoy visiting cities, there is a lot to discover and I am looking to share a lot of fun with my new partner. I believe in keeping things as simple and genuine. I love sports, tennis, soccer and almost all other types. and try different foods. I enjoy humor and laughter, I am a great listener and I like meaningful discussions. Very eager to try different and new things. Finally, thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I look forward to hearing from you.

My Ideal Match:

La mujer que busco debe tener una visión positiva de la vida y poseer cualidades como honestidad, respeto e inteligencia. Comuniquémonos y conozcámonos.

he woman I’m seeking must have positive outlook on life and possess qualities such as honesty, respectfulness, intelligent. Let’s communicate and get to know each other