Just another day, but always with a smile!
member offline Lonelylady54
69, White Oak

member offline Lonelylady54: Hi! I'm looking for a Companion, how about you?

69 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Retired Voice Analyst
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Baptist
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Just another day, but always with a smile!
Just another day, but always with a smile!
Just another day, but always with a smile!
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 64 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
15131, PA

About Me:

I am witty, happy, romantic, fun and talkative. A curious person and observative of everything around me. I love to explore places, towns, buildings, and whatever catches my eye! Iminterested in people, care about people, am an animal lover, Ocean lover, am openminded tp an extent. Friendly and fun loving. Intelligent and love intelligent and witty conversation!! Want to know something about me? Just ask, I've nothing to hide and honesty will always come out of my mouth.

My Ideal Match:

I'd like to find a gentleman who Is like minded, a man I can carry an intelligent conversation with, yet who is quick witted and funny. One who is adventurous and loves to try new things, a happy positive personality that always sees the glass half full. A man who is romantic and kind, honest and hopefully retired. One who wants to spend time with me doing things together, or not doing anything but being together.

Interests / Keywords: