member offline madtongueskillz59
65, Mountain Home

member offline madtongueskillz59: Looking for casual dating , friendship

65 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Night Owl
High school
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 12 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
83647, ID

About Me:

Been widowed for 4 years now , I'm 5"5' so yeah I'm short , I'm down to earth, spontaneous and l9ve to make other people laugh. I was raised to apperciate the outdoors, love to camp, fish, and like to do week-end road trips, and to do spur of the moment things.

My Ideal Match:

I would like to met a woman who is down to earth, and one who likes to laugh ,and enjoys sunsets and sunrises. And someone who likes cuddling by candlelight .

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 100 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old and younger than 64 years old.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.