member offline HereForGoodTimes
45, Midland

member offline HereForGoodTimes: 🍦 Bi, and lover of 🍦pnp🍦 looking for same brand of kinky.

45 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Blue Collar
Oilfield, flowback supervisor
Some College/University
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 40 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
79701, TX

About Me:

Hey thanks for checking out my profile. San Antonio, TX is home, well kinda I guess. I work in the oilfield in West Texas, there 75/80% of the time. Getting an apartment in both Midland and San Antonio. I promised my kids I would stay close so when I’m on days off, I’d be right down the street, I’ve been in the oilfield for about t1 years.
When I’m on days off in SA, I head to the hills and go to the river resorts a lot. Best part about living in the Texas hill country, I’m a pretty big sports junkie too, the saddest day of the year for me is the day after the Superbowl, no football for 6 months.
I’m pretty laid back guy, I like to joke and make people laugh. I am very fluent in sarcasm. Probably more fluent than I should be lol.
I also have a really big wild streak in me and it runs deep. I work hard, sometimes 90 days without a single day off, but I’m he opposite side to that coin is I also like to parTy hard. Pnp is of course my all time favorite hobby. Nothing more fun than ice skating on a creamy pond. IYKYK. I like to live somewhat minimally, I’m about to buy a camper but not just for taking camping trips (also a hobbit). But to live in. Don’t get me wrong here tho, the one I want is top of the line, straight up boujee as f*ck lol.

My Ideal Match:

Im here for a good time, but not opposed to a LTR if I meet the right girl. She first and foremost needs to be a fellow ice skater. I like a woman with some sass, a fellow sarcasm pro. An absolute must is a woman that does not get offended easily, I’ve worked in some sort of trade most of my life and my brain to mouth filter was made in China and sold at Walmart. It’s just a busted a** pile of, well you know. I am very accepting of all people. I’m probably the most non judgmental people there is. Every one has their kinks, myself included, and they should be free to explore them without shame or embarrassment. As long as it’s not harming anyone else or infringing on someone’s basic human rights.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be older than 24 years old and younger than 60 years old.