member offline rrangel1of2
66, Kearney

member offline rrangel1of2: Interested in getting to know & hangout with good people

66 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some College/University
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
68847, NE

About Me:

Hi, I am a happy go lucky person, kind of a homebody I enjoy watching moves, trying different cultures food, talking and listening, enjoy a lot of different types of music, strolls in the park with good company & nice conversations. I have no children but don’t mind if you do. I like to laugh a lot, not into politics or lies, not a big sports fan or a fan of cats, I am retired, not involved with anyone friends are very important to me as well as family. I am not a big drinker maybe just occasionally I do not smoke I just enjoy being around pleasant people with not a lot of drama or who carries around a lot of bad vibes or negativity. Sometimes I can get a little goofy but don’t we all? I am definitely not a jealous person & don’t really care for jealousy or control freaks I am a grown adult woman if you have trust issues I may not be for you for me you have nothing to offer if you can’t trust. Texting is ok but I prefer to talk on the phone or in person.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor, good manners a gentle soul who doesn’t raise their voice at others. Must have patience, not afraid of deep conversations not just a listener but can carry a conversation with others. Someone who likes to try new foods & enjoys eating, someone who enjoys movies or just a walk, ,someone who is not jealous and is fun to be around.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 56 years old and younger than 70 years old.