member offline Ck24
24, Boston

member offline Ck24: Here out of curiosity

24 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Night Owl
Manual Labor
High school
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
02128, MA

About Me:

I’m 24 years old, haven’t been with a guy in a while. I am looking for older men or someone dominate. I don’t know why but I can’t stop thinking about an older man in my life. I live in Boston and have for about 6 years. I have been a little hesitant to come on here as I am not out. I can’t really say what I’m looking for, I’m not to sure myself. I enjoy hiking, trying different things and experiences. I also am into music, everything from rock, folk, metal, country, goth, and punk. I go to some live shows when I can. I also enjoy history and Art as well. I guess my goal in life is to enjoy it and experience as much as I can.

My Ideal Match:

I am into older men and dominate men