member offline yourniceguy2
71, Prescott Valley

member offline yourniceguy2: Retired firefighter

71 year old Man, 6'4" (193 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Night Owl
Retired Firefighter
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
86314, AZ

About Me:

First things first, I am a 71 year man. Getting a legal divorce after 30 years of marriage would have been a financial catastrophe. We do not hate each other, we just can’t stand living together anymore. I am an open book, if you have any questions about my living situation be my quest. I rent a room in a beautiful home in Quailwood in Prescott Valley. I am currently working at the Amazon distribution center in PV and I also work at the Findlay Toyota Event Center. Both are very physically demanding jobs, but I love it. I am certainly staying fit doing both of those jobs. Sometimes both in the same day. Right now my focus has been to work as many hours as possible to pay my new room rent which is $800 per month (open book) and to pay for the $4,000 paint job for the entire exterior of my house. Now I need some ME time. I don’t know what that is going to look like. I just ended a 31 year relationship. I realize this is probably TMI, but I am an honest person and I tell it like it is. If you have any interest, respond and I will take all the time you need to answer your questions. You just may be in a life changing situation too. I hope to hear from a nice woman soon 😁

My Ideal Match:

Outgoing, not afraid to try new things, oops, I think I should have started with affectionate. But not PDA (Public Display of Affection), full disclosure, I want to give and receive nice sweet hugs and kisses. PS This is not bull shit, I really mean it. Be bold ! Answer my very first singles ad. You won’t regret it. ❤️