Beard or no beard take your choice
member offline Andypan
67, Galt

member offline Andypan: Looking for a lady to share life and love with.

67 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Tech, contractor
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Beard or no beard take your choice
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
95632, CA

About Me:

I was very outgoing until I got osteoarthritis and rheumatoid arthritis then I got Covid and my legs were affected. I can walk with a cane or walker but my legs still hurt. Enough of the negative I am a very fun loving person. I have children and there are all grown and have their own wonderful lives.
I really hate being alone. It has been years since I have attempted to meet anyone because I needed the arthritis and pain to be under control. My wife has been gone for about 14 years I figure that is long enough to have some love in my life.
I love to watch tv, movies,documentaries I just need a warm loving body to cuddle with. I live close to a Casino and now they have live music on Fridays. There are many things I want to do but I am tired of doing them alone. I maybe 67 but inside I feel 37. I don’t smoke, drink or do drugs. Race does not matter to me.
I really want to meet a wonderful lady and enjoy life.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for a lady with beautiful eyes, soft lips, and enjoys receiving and giving affection.