A friendly turkey.
Years ago in PA.
With stasch.
With cousin a couple years ago.
This is a Wallaby.
member offline railfan

member offline railfan: Lonely old adventurer seeks person to share life.

76 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
retired management consultant
Masters Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
A friendly turkey.Years ago in PA.With stasch.With cousin a couple years ago.This is a Wallaby.
A friendly turkey.
A friendly turkey.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 70 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
32696, FL

About Me:

I am fairly laid back and enjoy exploring, watching movies on TV, cooking, selling on eBay, gardening, cutting the lawn, cutting the lawn again, target shooting, flea markets, antique and other shows. Used to go camping and cave exploring quite a bit. Still like fishing, snorkeling, and diving when I get to do them. And of course a cruise once in awhile and slow dancing with the right person. Love history and sci fi.

My Ideal Match:

Intelligence and curiosity as well as a good conversationalist are traits I appreciate. I like touching and feeling, and honesty and trust are important. If you are one of those who just want to email and never meet you are not for me. You should be energetic, have gusto, but enjoy cuddling and watching a movie. You should not be politicized, pretentious, nor prejudiced. A love of outdoors and animals is a real plus as well as day trips and seeing the county by car. And desire someone who also desires a lifetime partner.
And remember, you never know if we might be a good match unless we meet at least a couple of times. “Familiarity brings desire”. (remember which movie)? I am tired of being alone and doing things only with friends.