member offline spokaneassmanatgeemale
50, Pullman
1

member offline spokaneassmanatgeemale: HI hit me up lets chat


Basic:
50 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
cleaner
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
99163, WA

About Me:

Hi, how are you?
My name is Don,
Im open to nsa/short-term but I am ultimately looking for a long term relationship hopefully finding my lifelong partner.

I dream of living on a property outside of town, and dream of starting a homestead and raising a family with my lifelong partner. I am looking for a serious long term relationship and my lifelong partner. I am looking for an open minded woman who is willing to explore and try new things. I plan on having a self sustainable farm, building some greenhouses, raising chickens, and other livestock, and raising our own food to be self-sufficient.

I am an affectionate and loving man who likes to hug, kiss, and cuddle. I like to try new things and keep an open mind to everything, I strive to please my partner and make her feel loved, valued, and desired I look for the same in my partner.

For, fun I like a lot of things outdoors and indoors:
camping, hiking, grilling, biking, fishing, going for walks, going for drives I like the mountains and going to the beach. I like playing cards, board games, video games, cooking, and cuddling up with a good movie.
I like all types of food but primarily seafood, poultry, wild game, Italian, Mexican, Asian and Southern comfort foods.
message me if interested