member offline ManD84
40, Cypress

member offline ManD84: Expanding my social circle with no regrets.

40 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Blue Collar
Oil and Gas
Some College/University
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
77433, TX

About Me:

My perspective has recently shifted, and I'm looking to socialize and not be a frog in a well. When I was younger I had alot of friends, now at midlife after be becoming a homebody for my wifes sake, I realize she didn't give up her social life, she just didn't want me to have mine so that hers would become ours. It has been one sided, and I'm tired of sitting around with my honey do list and listening to her make plans for me with her friends. It's time to make new friends, meet new people, get motivated and exited for social gatherings and events outside my home. I'm not looking to elevate someone else to end up feeling the same as I do now. Let's be honest we don't know or owe each other anything, so let's start with an equal playing field and just enjoy making the most of our lives.

My Ideal Match:

Please don't be a judgemental overly feminist person who believes women have intrinsic value but men have to prove thier worth. Looking for a women with a positive outlook that enjoys planing social events as well as being invited to social events planned by others. Be respectful in public, but insatiable and unrestricted in private or when no one is looking. If you have traditional feminine energy but can also be outgoing and lead a conversation, we should definitely become acquainted.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.