member offline rob22233
38, Ozark

member offline rob22233: it is what it is I cant dwell on what cant change

38 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
72949, AR

About Me:

anything outdoors from fishing to sports. Im ready to start traveling again with that special beautiful woman that rather be by my side than be mad all the time. being happy and having kids and to grow old with her as we watch from the porch sitting in our rocking chairs watching our kids and grandkids grow. trying my best not to take my life for granted anymore our God in heaven has given me life again and I'll never lose my faith in him or Jesus. I don't go to church like and I'm far from perfect but I'm trying to meet a beautiful and sexy woman on here and hopefully we hit it off.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman that's not scared to be spontanous and just having fun. likes romance and surprises. likes hiking or just sitting around on the river bank all night. doesn't like drama. and also can handle my ADHD like having a clean house clean clothes I wanna woman who will dance with me in the kitchen cooking supper or outside in the rain.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 33 years old.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.