member offline 9032689022
74, Longview

member offline 9032689022: A Hopeless Romantic

74 year old Woman, 5'11" (180 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
Retired nurse
Associates Degree
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
75604, TX

About Me:

I am a 74 yr old widow. Romantic. Christian woman. A retired Nurse. I loved caring for Hospice patients and sick children. I enjoy math. Reading. Travel. Movies. Eating out. Sewing and cooking. Walks in the park. Romantic things for I am a hopeless romantic. Im an animal lover as well. I have two little dogs. They are my 4 legged children. I really want an elephant. Very easy going. I am tall. Grey hair and brown eyes. I have a crazy sense of humor that I thank Gof for. Laughter truly is the best medicine. Marriage is a beautiful institution. Would love to marry one more time. I own my own home.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a Christian man that believes in accepting people as they are. He enjoys a variety of things. Treats a woman like a lady in private and public. Must like animals especially dogs. A man that is honest. Sincere and isn't afraid of a relationship and marriage. One that enjoys music. Maybe some dancing. Or being at home cooking on the grill and watching a football game together. Just enjoys life because we only come through here one time.